ANDY Fiebert

Cameraman for TV, event film and corporate film in Berlin


What I do

I have been working as a freelance cameraman and media designer since 2006. One of my main focusses lies in implementing all of the common TV formats; everything from media coverage to journal features and documentaries. Living in Berlin, I often encounter the political scene and conduct live reports for important political events.  

Another focal point of what I do consists of producing and designing recordings for corporate and event films for a variety of international clients. Even the technical implementation of media trainings is part of my work.

 

I strive to broaden my perspective every day and part of what allows me to do that is working on many different facets of film including multimedia projects beyond standard TV. My affinity for photography and editing film comes in quite handy here.

Services

Among the standard ENG for TV (i.e. Sony XD-Cam or Panasonic P2), I produce events and corporate films in distinguished recording formats, i.e. the Canon EOS 5D, Canon C300 or Sony PXW-FS5. Based on the clients’ needs, I also work with the Slider, Gimbal, Jib and Quadcopter when appropriate.

Additionally, my services include studio camera productions and livestreams using SNG.

 

To edit raw footage I apply Final Cut Pro X for shots taken nationally and internationally. I am well experienced with data transfer via the internet as well as BEGAN or the popular LIVE-U in crisis zones.

Contact

Andy Fiebert 

Cameraman 

 

E-Mail: mail@andyfiebert.de

 Mobile: +49 17681008363 


Clients

Andy fiebert

Kameramann für TV, Eventfilm und  Unternehmensfilm  in Berlin


Was ich mache

Seit 2006 arbeite ich als freiberuflicher Kameramann und Medien-Designer. Ein Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der Umsetzung aller gängigen TV-Formate: von Reportagen über Magazin-Beiträge bis hin zu Dokumentationen. In Berlin ansässig bin ich natürlich häufig auf der politischen Bühne unterwegs und berichte auch live von wichtigen Geschehnissen.

 

Weitere Schwerpunkte liegen auf dem Realisieren und Gestalten von Aufnahmen für Unternehmensfilme und Event-Filmen für verschiedene, international tätige Kunden. Auch die technische Umsetzung von Medien-Trainings gehören zu meinem Arbeitsbereich.


Abgesehen davon versuche ich immer meinen "Blickwinkel" so weit wie möglich zu halten und arbeite über das Fernsehen hinaus an verschiedenen filmischen oder multimedialen Projekten, bei denen ich auch meine Affinität zur Fotografie oder zum Schneiden nutzen kann.

 

Was ich anbiete

Neben dem Standard EB-Einsatz (z.B. Sony XD-Cam oder Panasonic P2) für das Fernsehen, setze ich Ihren Unternehmens- oder Eventfilm mit anspruchsvollen Aufnahmeformaten um, wie z.B. mit der Canon EOS 5D, Canon C300 oder Sony PXW-FS5. Bei entsprechender Anforderung arbeite ich mit Slider, Gimbal, Jib-Arm und Quad-Copter.

 

Studio-Kamera und Live-Übertragungen über SNG's gehören auch zu meinen Tätigkeiten.

 

Auf Produktionen im In- und Ausland schneide ich mit Final Cut Pro X und bin geübt mit Datenübertragungen über das Internet bzw. in Krisengebieten mit BEGAN oder der populären LIVE-U.

Kontakt

Andy Fiebert

Kameramann

mobil: +49 17681008363

mail: a.fiebert@gmx.de

 


KLIENTEN